top of page
  • Writer's pictureDhriti Raju

Chloe Ting's Hourglass Program Review

Chloe Ting is a 34 year old fitness youtuber that provides free workout programs. She recently got super popular because of TikTok. Since we are all stuck at home bored and eating everything we see, many people are now doing her workouts to grab a hold of their body again or improve it.

I wanted to improve my body so I tried her 25 day Hourglass Abs & Booty program. Each day was 10-50 minutes with rest days every few days. In the beginning, I struggled to get though the entire workout but still pushed through. As I did the workout, they became easier and I added resistance bands to make it more challenging. I also saw results within the first week. My abdomen was getting tighter and more defined. At the end the 25 day program, my abs were more defined and my booty grew a bit more.

Overall, I'm very pleased with the results that came from this program but it didn't come easy. I had to consistently workout and follow the plan.


144 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page