top of page
  • Writer's pictureDhriti Raju

Forza Horizon 4

Everyone has a different take on video games. I used to hate video games. Despise them. But during quarantine, my brother decided to force me to play to essentially waste time. I told him I would hate the game and there was no point in me playing. After about 5 minutes of playing around and getting used to the game, I fell in love with it. I played for hours everyday. I became addicted to Forza and wouldn't let my brother play any of his video games. I loved that it wasn't always a competition and I could just drive around the game and enjoy the scenery. Because of quarantine and being stuck home all day long for months, I discovered a new hobby/ thing to do when bored. I now do something I used to hate, which tells me that your first impression on something can always change.


11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page