top of page

My first Interview!

Last week I did my first ever interview! I have had a few un-official jobs, but never had an interview. I took a few classes in school that had an interview unit, so I did have a clue about how interviews work and what are some common questions asked during interviews. Even then, I was extremely nervous, scared, and anxious. The day before, a couple friends and I got together via Zoom and went through a few common asked interview questions to better prepare myself and curate a few answers ahead of time so I don't freeze and am less anxious the day of. I totally recommend this if you are getting interviewed for the first time. It totally lessened my nerves.

The actual interview went great! I feel like I answered the questions in a appealing and also correct way. Whether I get the job or not is of course completely out of my control, but I will hope for the best and always remember this Interview as its my first and I've learnt a lot from it!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page